Sign Up For YFF Updates


Yon Family Farms is located at 318 Aiken Road (State Hwy. 392) in Ridge Spring, SC 29129.

 

Kevin Yon: 803-622- 4140 • kevin@yonfamilyfarms.com
Lydia Yon: 803-622- 8597 • lydia@yonfamilyfarms.com
Sally Yon Harrison: 803-312- 4837 • sally@yonfamilyfarms.com
Drake Yon: 803-622- 5015 • drake@yonfamilyfarms.com
Corbin Yon: 803-480- 2307 • corbin@yonfamilyfarms.com
Reid Harrison: 803-944- 2773 • reid@yonfamilyfarms.com